Rhonda Cagle

The Bountiful Table

In Uncategorized on November 21, 2012 at 2:47 pm

At some point during Thanksgiving dinner, there will come my favorite moment. Gathered around the table, I’ll see the faces of my loved ones glowing with the warmth of candlelight and a sense of belonging. It’s the family table that both brings and keeps us together.

Candles and grapevines form the centerpiece for my Thanksgiving table.

I’m writing about the bounty of the Thanksgiving table, filled with family, food, faith, and friends, in my latest column for the Arizona Republic. You can read it here: http://www.azcentral.com/community/swvalley/articles/20121119cagle-thanksgiving-really-about-people-traditions.html#protected

Leave a Reply

