Rhonda Cagle

Who’s A Good Dog?

In Uncategorized on October 11, 2013 at 10:49 am

My latest column for the Arizona Republic pays tribute to the life of Emmy, my dog. She is the reason I said yes when my husband asked me out on a date.

Image

Without question, her life changed mine, so it’s only fitting that I chronicle the pain of saying goodbye to this beloved friend with four floppy paws and a perpetually happy outlook on life. http://t.co/l21tzoygSz

  1. I read your tribute. Anyone who has had to let go of a beloved companion will understand.

Leave a Reply

