Rhonda Cagle

Change Often Follows Fear

In Uncategorized on August 14, 2014 at 6:00 pm

People often ask the question, “What would you do if you weren’t afraid?” I have a different question: What would you do if you were afraid?

Photo courtesy of Nicole Cottrell, modern reject.com

Photo courtesy of Nicole Cottrell, modern reject.com

I wish hard choices and change occurred from a place of comfort and complacency. For me, it often takes fear, uncertainty, and even anger to prompt change. It’s what I’m writing about in my latest column for the Arizona Republic. I hope you’ll read along. http://www.azcentral.com/story/news/local/southwest-valley/2014/08/14/fear-can-drive-people-change/14074569/

Leave a Reply

